Jay is happy about his Max Trainer results Jay is happy

Max Success

Jay made it happen and so can you. See more stories below.

Filter by weight loss category

Filter by weight loss category

Meet Ryan

"I lost 21 pounds in 10 weeks! I feel fantastic. I have more energy. I’m more motivated. My overall health and fitness is completely transformed. Max is a great full body workout. 14 minutes is all it takes."∞

Meet Tony

"I lost more than half my body fat. 300 calories in 14 minutes? Well that’s an hour on another machine! I feel alive. To be 54 and in the best shape of my life is a pretty amazing thing."∞

Meet Bill

"I lost 42 pounds in 10 weeks. The Max Trainer was really simple to use and you feel it in your legs, core, arms; your whole body. I feel like I'm 18 again."∞

Meet Bobbi

"I lost 27 pounds in 10 weeks and I went from a size 10 to a size 4. Max Trainer takes all the guesswork out for you. As long as you follow the program you will get results. I feel like I'm 25 years old and I'm actually 45."∞

Meet Alex

"I lost 22 pounds in 10 weeks. It's a full body workout. Instead of just staying at a steady heart rate like ellipticals typically tend to do or a stair stepper would, interval training on the Max Trainer lets you skyrocket that heart rate up."∞

Meet Liz

"I was skeptical at first, but you know what, the Max Trainer is the fastest workout I’ve ever done. I have more energy so I can keep up with my baby. I just feel healthier."∞

Meet Erin

"I lost over 8% body fat in 10 weeks thanks to the Max Trainer. The Max Trainer tells you exactly what to do and how hard to work. You’re getting your cardio, you’re getting your heart rate up, your leg workout, upper body – it does it all."∞

Meet Phil

"I got ripped with the Max Trainer. The Max Trainer is the fastest, most challenging workout I’ve ever done. It’s a full body resistance machine."∞

Meet Amy

"I dropped 6 percent body fat in 10 weeks. You get on the Max Trainer for 14 minutes and you get this great, full body workout. On a treadmill you don't get that. On the Max Trainer you're working everything all at once."∞

Meet Jay

"I lost 10 pounds and 4 percent body fat in 10 weeks. The Max Trainer is such a great machine. I've never seen anything like it. it gives me more time in the office, and with my family. 14 minutes is all it takes."∞

Meet Jill

"I thought I was in good shape, but I wasn't lean and toned. I used to run a lot, but my knee was starting to bother me, so I needed something very smooth. I lost 12.5 pounds in just 10 weeks."∞

Individual results will vary.

"The end result is a strong, lean body."

- Audrey Allure

Ready for a challenge.
Ready for a change.

The Bowflex Max Trainer was built to deliver the safest and most effective low-impact interval workout ever created. MAX's unique design provides infinite challenge, so you'll never outgrow it and always have the challenge you desire. Every MAX workout is built around YOU. Tell MAX a little about yourself and you'll instantly receive targets tailored to your fitness level, age and personal statistics.

Buy a Max Trainer
Compare Max Trainer Models Compare the three Max Trainer models

Max Options. Max Performance.

Compare Max Trainer

Starting at 1299 $

The most effective full-body workout in 14 minutes guaranteed.

Compare Models

Jay is happy about his Max Trainer results Jay is happy

Success Max

Jay fait se produire et ne peut donc vous. Voir plus d'histoires ci-dessous.

Filtrer par catégorie de perte de poids

Filtrer par catégorie de perte de poids

Rencontrez Ryan

« J'ai perdu 21 livres en 10 semaines! Je me sens fantastique. J'ai plus d'énergie. Je suis plus motivé. Ma santé globale et de remise en forme est complètement transformé. Max est un excellent entraînement complet du corps. 14 minutes est tout ce qu'il faut. » ∞

Rencontrez Tony

« J'ai perdu plus de la moitié de ma graisse corporelle. 300 calories en 14 minutes? Eh bien voilà une heure sur une autre machine! Je me sens vivant. Pour être 54 et dans la meilleure forme de ma vie est une chose étonnante. » ∞

Bill's before and after success story Bill

Rencontrez Bill

« J'ai perdu 42 livres en 10 semaines. Le Max Trainer était très simple à utiliser et vous le ressentez dans vos jambes, dans vos abdominaux, dans vos bras ; dans votre corps en entier. Je me sens comme si j'avais 18 ans à nouveau. » ∞

Rencontrez Bobbi

« J'ai perdu 27 livres en 10 semaines et je suis passé d'une taille 10 à une taille 4. Le Max Trainer élimine les aléas pour vous. Aussi longtemps que vous suivrez le programme, vous obtiendrez des résultats. Je me sens comme si j'avais 25 ans, mais j'en ai 45. » ∞

Rencontrez Alex

« J'ai perdu 22 livres en 10 semaines. C'est un entraînement complet du corps. Au lieu de simplement rester à un rythme cardiaque régulier comme ont tendance à le faire les appareils elliptiques ou les simulateurs d'escaliers, l'entraînement en intervalle sur le Max Trainer vous permet de monter votre rythme cardiaque en flèche. » ∞

Rencontrez Liz

« J'étais sceptique au début, mais vous savez quoi, le Max Trainer est la séance d'entraînement plus rapide que je l'ai jamais fait. J'ai plus d'énergie que je puisse garder avec mon bébé. Je me sens plus sain. » ∞

Rencontrez Erin

« J'ai perdu plus de 8% de graisse corporelle en 10 semaines grâce à l'entraîneur Max. Le Max formateur vous dit exactement ce qu'il faut faire et comment dur à travailler. Vous obtenez votre cardio, vous obtenez votre rythme cardiaque, votre séance d'entraînement de la jambe, le haut du corps - il fait tout. » ∞

Rencontrez Phil

« Je me suis arraché avec le Max Trainer. Le Max Trainer est le plus rapide séance d'entraînement, le plus difficile que je l'ai jamais fait. Il est une machine complète de la résistance du corps. » ∞

Rencontrez Amy

« J'ai perdu 10 livres et 6 pour cent de graisse corporelle en 10 semaines. Vous utilisez le Max Trainer pendant 14 minutes et vous obtenez cet excellent entraînement complet pour l'ensemble du corps. Sur un tapis roulant vous n'obtenez pas cela. Sur le Max Trainer, vous travaillez tout en même temps. » ∞

Rencontrez Jay

« J'ai perdu 10 livres et 4 pour cent de graisse corporelle en 10 semaines. Le Max Trainer est un si grand appareil. Je n'ai jamais rien vu de tel. Cela me donne plus de temps pour le travail et avec ma famille. Tout ce qu'il faut, c'est 14 minutes. » ∞

Rencontrez Jill

« Je pensais que j'étais en bonne forme, mais je n'ai pas été lean et musclé. J'ai utilisé pour exécuter un lot, mais mon genou commençait à me dérange, alors j'ai besoin de quelque chose de très bon. J'ai perdu 12,5 livres en seulement 10 semaines. » ∞

Les résultats individuels varieront.

Le résultat final est une forte, la masse du corps sans les graisses.

- Audrey Allure

Prêt à relever le défi.
Prêt pour le changement.

Le Bowflex Max Trainer est conçu pour offrir l'entraînement par intervalles à faible impact le plus sûr et le plus efficace jamais créé. La conception unique de MAX fournit des défis infinis, de sorte que vous pourrez jamais le dépasser et conserverez le défi que vous désirez. Chaque séance d'entraînement MAX est centrée sur VOUS. Parlez un peu de vous à MAX et vous recevrez instantanément des objectifs adaptés à votre niveau de condition physique, à votre âge et à vos statistiques personnelles.

Acheter un Max Trainer
Compare Max Trainer Models Compare the three Max Trainer models

Options Max. Performance Max.

Comparez Max Trainer

À partir de 1299 $

L'entraînement complet le plus efficace en 14 minutes garanti.

Compare Models