Benefits of a Max Trainer cardio workout Benefits of Max

Why Max

Max Results. Max Reasons.

"engages the upper body more than an elliptical."

- SGI Weekly Intelligence

14 minute interval workout

Free Streaming Workouts

Receive workouts from Daily Burn FREE for 8 weeks!

Bowflex® and Daily Burn®, the leader in streaming workouts, have teamed up to provide a complete workout program developed exclusively for the Bowflex Max Trainer®. Purchase a Bowflex Max Trainer® and receive the entire 8-WEEK workout program absolutely FREE! But that’s not all, with your FREE 8-WEEK plan you’ll also have access to the full library of Daily Burn® content – over 600 workout videos including HIIT cardio, yoga, strength training, dance and more!

Your Daily Burn membership, which starts with an 8-week trial offer, will begin when you sign up. During the 8-week trial period you can cancel your account at any time and you will not be charged. See Terms of Service for more details.

Burn 2.5X calories with Max Trainer

Burn Calories Faster

2.5X More Calories Burned Every Minute

An independent study pitted MAX against treadmills, steppers, and ellipticals with users working out at the same pace and intensity. In the end, users burned more calories on MAX than every cardio machine tested by up to 2.5X per minute! In fact, trial users have burned up to 600 calories or more in 30 minutes. How's that for MAX burn?

‡ Source: Bowflex Max Trainer Independent University Study (2013).

14 minute interval workout

Less Time, Max Results

14 Minutes is All You Need

Research tells us that "lack of time" is the #1 barrier to working out. That's why the breakthrough Max Interval workout was designed for those with speed in mind. You'll get all the cardio benefits of a much longer workout in just 14 minutes. Strengthen your heart and lungs and improve your endurance and stamina - all while incinerating calories faster than you ever thought possible.

Buy Now
Bowflex Max Trainer App

Max Motivation

See Your Burn As It Happens

MAX's unique BURN RATE display puts you in control, showing you how many calories you're burning every minute and setting activity level targets throughout your workout. It's an incredibly motivating tool that pushes you to challenge yourself in every workout. Plus, MAXimize and track every workout with free Max Trainer 2 app (Android / iOS), which can sync with Apple Health.

Learn More
Total body workout with Max. 80% more upper body activation. 2X easier on joints.

Full Body, Max Comfort

Max Engages it All with Virtually Zero Impact

Ellipticals claim to be a full body workout, but they don't come close to MAX. Testing in the lab showed it engaged more core and lower body muscles than ellipticals and up to 80% more upper body. MAX is also gentle on your body. Running on a treadmill at even a moderate speed produces over 2X more impact on your body than a Max Trainer workout.

‡ Source: Bowflex Max Trainer Independent University Study (2013).

14 minute interval workout with afterburn benefits

The Afterburn Effect

It Keeps Going and Going...

Burn now and burn later. The 14-minute Max Interval workout uses simple science to deliver very complex (and amazing) results. Small bursts of activity followed by longer periods of rest keep your body guessing and ramp up your metabolism to burn additional calories for hours after your workout.

Buy Now
Compact workout space

Compact Design

Fits Almost Anywhere

A lot of people don't exercise because they don't have room for big, bulky equipment. At a fraction of the size of most ellipticals and treadmills, the Bowflex Max Trainer is the epitome of form meeting function. MAX's ultra small footprint means you can get a gym quality workout in nearly any room of your home.

Compare Max Trainer Models Compare the three Max Trainer models

Max Options. Max Performance.

Compare Max Trainer

Starting at 1299 $

The most effective full-body workout in 14 minutes guaranteed.

Compare Models

Benefits of a Max Trainer cardio workout Benefits of Max

Pourquoi Max

Résultats Max. Raisons Max.

« engage le haut du corps plus d'un vélo elliptique. »

- SGI Weekly Intelligence

14 minute interval workout

Séances d'entraînement de streaming gratuit

Recevez des séances d'entraînement de Daily Burn GRATUIT pendant 8 semaines!

Bowflex® et Daily Burn®, leader des entraînements en streaming, se sont associés pour offrir un programme d'entraînement complet développé exclusivement pour le Bowflex Max Trainer®. Achetez un Bowflex Max Trainer® Et recevez le programme complet d'entraînement de 8 SEMAINES absolument GRATUIT! Mais ce n'est pas tout, avec votre plan GRATUIT de 8 SEMAINES vous aurez également accès à la bibliothèque complète du contenu Daily Burn® – plus de 600 vidéos d'entraînement, y compris HIIT cardio, yoga, musculation, danse et plus!

Your Daily Burn membership, which starts with an 8-week trial offer, will begin when you sign up. During the 8-week trial period you can cancel your account at any time and you will not be charged. See Terms of Service for more details.

Burn 2.5X calories with Max Trainer

Brûlez des calories plus rapidement

2,5 fois plus de calories à chaque minute

Une étude indépendante a comparé MAX aux tapis roulants, aux escaliers et aux appareils elliptiques avec des utilisateurs qui s'entraînaient au même rythme et à la même intensité. Au final, les utilisateurs ont brûlé plus de calories sur le MAX que sur chaque appareil d'entraînement cardio-vasculaire testé jusqu'à 2,5X par minute! En fait, les utilisateurs du test ont brûlé 600 calories ou plus en 30 minutes. Qu'en est-il pour les calories brûlées MAX?

‡ Source: Bowflex Max Trainer Independent University Study (2013).

14 minute interval workout

Moins de temps, des résultats Max

Tout ce qu'il faut, c'est 14 minutes

La recherche nous indique que le "manque de temps" est la barrière #1 à éliminer. C'est la raison pour laquelle l'entraînement à Intervalle de Max a été conçu pour les personnes qui ne pensent qu'à la vitesse. Vous obtiendrez tous les avantages cardiovasculaires d'un entraînement beaucoup plus long en seulement 14 minutes. Fortifiez votre cœur et vos poumons, et améliorez votre endurance et votre résistance - tout en brûlant des calories plus rapidement que vous ne l'auriez jamais pensé.

Acheter maintenant
Bowflex Max Trainer App

Motivation Max

Voyez votre corps fondre au moment même où cela se produit

L'écran du TAUX DE COMBUSTION unique de MAX vous indique le nombre de calories que vous brûlez à chaque minute et règle les cibles du niveau d'activité tout au long de votre entraînement. C'est un outil incroyablement motivant qui vous pousse à travailler plus dur et à vous dépasser à chaque entraînement. De plus, MAXimisez et suivez chaque entraînement avec l'Application gratuite Max Trainer 2 (Android / iOS), qui peut se synchroniser avec Apple Health.

En savoir plus
Total body workout with Max. 80% more upper body activation. 2X easier on joints.

Corps complet, confort Max

Max s'assure que tout le corps travaille et ce, avec virtuellement, aucun impact

Les elliptiques prétendent fournir un entraînement complet du corps, mais elles sont loin d'être l'équivalent de MAX. Les tests de laboratoire ont démontré que les abdominaux et les muscles du bas du corps, ainsi que jusqu'à 80% des muscles du haut du corps sont plus engagés que lors d'un entraînement sur appareils elliptiques. MAX est également doux sur votre corps. Même courir sur un tapis roulant à une vitesse modérée produit plus de 2X plus d'impact sur votre corps qu'une séance d'entraînement Max Trainer.

‡ Source: Bowflex Max Trainer Independent University Study (2013).

14 minute interval workout with afterburn benefits

L'effet de postcombustion

Il faut continuer... et continuer…

Brûlez maintenant et brûlez plus tard. L'entraînement à Intervalle de 14 minutes de Max utilise la science simple pour offrir des résultats très complexes (et stupéfiants). Les petits éclatements d'activité suivis de périodes plus longues de repos gardent votre corps en état de deviner et accélère votre métabolisme pour brûler des calories supplémentaires pendant les heures après votre entraînement.

Acheter maintenant
Compact workout space

Modèle compact

Convient à presque tous les endroits

Beaucoup de gens ne s'entraînent pas, car ils n'ont pas l'espace pour l'équipement grand et encombrant. À une fraction de la taille de la plupart des appareils elliptiques et des tapis roulants, le Bowflex Max Trainer est le compromis parfait entre fonctionnalité et forme. L'empreinte ultra petite de MAX signifie que vous pouvez obtenir un entraînement de qualité de gymnase dans presque toutes les pièces de votre maison.

Compare Max Trainer Models Compare the three Max Trainer models

Options Max. Performance Max.

Comparez Max Trainer

À partir de 1299 $

L'entraînement complet le plus efficace en 14 minutes garanti.

Compare Models